Board of Directors

Teresita McCarthy, President
Bell Island Community Museum
Bell Island, NL
Linda Hickey, Vice President
Bell Island Community Museum
Bell Island, NL
Nadine Osmond, Secretary
Southwest Coast Historical Society
Channel-Port aux Basques, NL
John Griffin, Treasurer & Past President
Individual Member
Donna Norvey, Regional Director (St. John's)
Individual Member
Bonnie Ryan, Regional Director (Avalon)
Blackhead One Room School and Church Museum
Blackhead, NL
Joan Kane, Regional Director (Eastern)
Trinity Historical Society
Trinity, NL
Sheldon Kirby, Regional Director (Central)
Norris Arm Heritage Society
Norris Arm, NL
Cynthia Randell, Regional Director (Western)
Grenfell Historic Properties
St. Anthony, NL
Lena Onalik, Regional Director (Labrador)
Nunatsiavut Government
Nain, NL


All Rights Reserved Museum Association of Newfoundland and Labrador